You may contact us to delete your Craftovator account and we'll remove all of your personal information within 30 days of receiving your request as per GDPR.
We'll be sad to see you go 😭
Please note: We may not be able to completely delete your account if you have orders attached to it. We will be able to remove your personal information but the order details will remain on the system and can not be deleted. Please be aware that we are unable to reinstate your account once deleted or restore your order details